The LIR Committee meets on a regular basis and organises the activities of the group. The AGM provides a forum for discussion for the member institutions, and each may nominate two voting delegates.

Committee Members

Chairperson: Aine Lynch (Mary Immaculate College)
Secretary: Assumpta Byrne (Technological University of the Shannon)
Treasurer: Jean Murphy (RCSI)
Communications Officer: James Molloy (University College Dublin)

Robert Alfis (Education and Training Boards Ireland)
Ann Byrne (Hibernia College)
Heather Chawke (Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art and Design)
Antonio Colio (Educampus)
Siobhán Conry  (Atlantic Technological University)
David Kane (South East Technological University)
Matthew Kelleher (University College Cork)
Lorraine Marrey (Digital Repository Ireland)
Caoimhe Ní Mhaicín (National College of Ireland)
Brian O’Neill (Munster Technological University)
Jenny O’Neill (HEAnet)
Anne Poenot (Marino Institute of Education)
Peter Reilly (University of Limerick)




Contact Form:

10 + 3 =