Committee Contact Details


These are the contact details of the committee members.  I am not sure how to put this page into its proper place in the menu structure though.

Aine LynchTU Dublin (Blanchardstown)aine.lynch@itb.ie018851506
Frank BradyMaynooth Universityfrank.brady@nuim.ie014747137
Brian O'DonnellLimerick Inainestitute of Technology brian.odonnell@lit.ie061293266
Israel ChidavaenziDublin Institute of TechnologyIsrael.chidavaenzi@dit.ie01 402 7167
Peter Fleming National College of Ireland 016599289
University College Cork
David Kane Waterford Institute of Technology 051302823
Ronan Kennedy 091495067
James Molloy University College Dublin 017167369
Peter Reilly University of 061234380
Andrew 016609040
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin City University
Claire FoxDundalk Institute of ext 2665